chictheme

chictheme supports this item

Supported

95 comments found.

Great app!!

Is there any way to support multi-day selection, and recurring events?

for example: a client would choose Weekly session on Tues and Thurs from 5 to 5:30

Thank you,

Hi,

I didn’t understand exactly. Can you a little more explain it?

Thanks

Hi, I just bought and installed this at http://alinasandu.co.uk/pttp but I think I did something wrong – the calendar doesn’t show up when clicking “choose”. Can you help please? Haven’t changed the admin password yet. Thanks, Alina

Hi,

You have a javascript error in your provider pages. The file “http://alinasandu.co.uk/pttp/assets/metronic/admin/layout3/scripts/layout.js” didn’t load. Please check this file to exists & have permission to load.

Send me your result please.

Thanks

Hi,

The variables at email confirmation are wrong:

=================================

Your request have successfully done!

Appointment info:

Appointment date: 08:30

Appointment time: MyFirstName

Customer name: MyLastName

Reference number: 12000

==================================

Regards

What’s do you mean? Can you explain it?

Event time is incomplete.

There are no spaces between the time and the person’s name.

You can see a screenshot in https://www.dropbox.com/s/cfqviit3wtflnzq/Captura%20de%20pantalla%202017-01-24%2014.52.12.png?dl=0

Thanks. I’ll fix it.

Any news about the sms reminder? Thanx

Also I confirm that the confirmation email has some issues, as FactorySoft presented.

Hi,

I’m working on new features. I’ll publish new features list in next update as soon as possible.

Thanks

Thank you! Looking forward for the next update

Hi, in your admin demo, the dashboard, reservation and other functions do not appear

Hi,

You should select a provider at first. Then you will see all of those items in your sidebar.

Thanks

Hi Your demo system has 500 Internal Server Error.. therefore I couldn’t test it. Please fix it & let me know.

Hi,

Thank you for your report. It work now.

how can i remove the Nodaps branding from the footer?

Hi,

You have to find and remove the bellow code from [root]/nodcms/views/reservation.php <a href="http://codecanyon.net/item/appointment-management-system-nodaps/16197805" target="_blank" title="Purchase NodAPS just $24">Purchase NodAPS</a>

It should be in line 202

Thanks

Thank you. It would be a good idea to add it in the Settings area.

Hi,

Your welcome. Yes but I would like that in every license of NodAPS display this link to get more back-links. It’s not a big problem for every one. Also it’s not a dynamic data, than doesn’t need to always edit. So it’s better to stay like this.

Thanks

Hi,

Pagination in main page does not work. Always show the content of the first page.

Ref: /root/nodcms/controllers/Appointment.php line 130

Regards, Eduardo

Hi,

Thank you for your reporting. I got it and fixed it. You can wait for the next update or Send an email to me form my CodeCanyon profile to get the fixed file with email.

Thanks

Thank you! As always a 5 stars support. Regards

Your welcome! :)

Would it be possible to add an option to generate the embed code that would allow the clients to put on any site the reservation form area?

Hi,

I think NodAPS has this feature right now. Take a look to the Booking Button in your sidebar after select a provider.

Thanks

Please let me know how can i hide the areas from the screenshot ? https://www.evernote.com/l/AAIiXkBmVltPE4WbIwvy6k4BnjgTqboEl5U

Hi,

You have to find and remove those things from [root]/nodcms/views/reservation.php

It’s better to get help from a developer (who now about HTML)

Thanks

Thank you.

I seem to be missing some abilities.

I cannot find a way to add services. I cannot delete a provider. There is no “login” link on the front/main page.

I installed your system using the “Installation Wizard” and there were no error, in fact it told me that everything was good on each of the steps, during the installation.

Hi,

To add the services you need select a provider.

To remove a provider go to Providers from sidebar. Click on Options then Remove

The login URL is [YOUR URL]<string>/admin (In the next update will come on frontend pages.

Thanks

Thank you, starting to get it together.

Hi, it would be great if the client can switch the available timeslots in his timezone.

Also, would it be possible that the confirmation / reminder emails should have at From instead of the email a custom name per provider, like MeetMe – Provider_Name

Can i create multiple reminder/thank you/feedback request emails and also to select with how many hours before or after the meeting should the email reminder to be sent.

Hi,

These features are great. Unfortunately current system doesn’t have them, but I’ll serious think about them.

Thank you for your Ideas

jkhalife

jkhalife Purchased

Hi, wonderful system but will you add capcha verification in the future ? because i am getting alot of fake reservation from bots.

Thank you !

Hi,

Yes of course! I push it now in my top of job list. It would add in the next update or the second.

Thank you for your report

Pre-Sale-is there any chance for stripe payment system to be add to next release?

Hi,

It depends on which getaway you want to add?

Thanks

You have made a pretty nice system.

While you have that stated “the following features for the next version of the system is intended.”

SMS reminder addon. A direct connection for customers and providers.

Here is my recommended features that the system needs:

Providers/Members lost password reset. Where if someone forgets the password, they click on a link (in the login section) and the system will send a temp password to their email address so they can login and then be sent to a page where they can change the password.

A CMS feature where a new page can be created in the “Menu Manager” rather than just a url to a page. This would make it a much easier way to add a matching about, policy, or any other page to the menu of the system.

A capcha system is very much needed. It would be nice to not only have an option for a simple one, but also the possibility to use reCapcha.

Hi,

Thanks for your recommendation. These are so grate. But I’m not sure that I can use all of them in the next update. Because I have made a new update right now. I try to choose the most important of them to use in the next update, and the others in the second one.

Thanks

by
by
by
by
by
by