I am very happy with this code, bought it and was amazed at the customization in the adminpanel but I also want to customize more. Thank you very much author. I found some errors while operating my website for example select union returns 403 pages. And at registration, even if you do not agree to the terms, you can still sign up normally. In addition, the email part when signing up is test@dg, it shows an error page, but when I go back, I can still log in normally with that data, and even on domain.com/page/empty page it also shows up. shows the error page , and also domain.com/write . hope the author can help me fix it email@example.com
I bought this php script and uploaded it to my site and tried it out and I tell you I liked the flexibility, features, and how it is anonymous...
The developer is awesome! He is very helpful and willing to help me out whenever I needed his help. If you are still hesitating whether to buy this script for your project, don't! as he really goes the extra mile to help you out. Keep up the good work guys. It was one of the best purchases I have ever made here in Envato.
The guy is a legend... I wanted to have a feature availible on the script and he updated the script within some hours with the update ...
5 Stars for a really quality script, well documented code and a really great customer support! Hope you still doing it well, thanks a lot!!!
Have a lot of problems sorry I don't recommend to buy
What would these problems be?
Ok so i gave u one star long time ago. came back and saw new update. this is sick ! good job
Great script and Best Customer Support ever. Swift and detailed responses. I really recommend this seller.
Thank you so much :)
My last review was 1 star but i can see that the developer is working hard in new 2021 version. Keep it up and i will rerate to 5 star at some point ! Good Luck and thank you for your hard work !
Thank you for the re-evaluation for the new version.
I sent you two emails
1. To solve the problem with Apache
2. For a bug resolution following the Framework you have used
You did not answer to any of the two that were sent.
1. On the day of purchase
2. 5 Days after
Just assume that you do not follow your product
But if a new all remanufactured version of the script has been released, how can you tell I don't follow the product! Also read the other reviews about the support, I can not do anything for those who leave reviews because they pretend the world. I have always helped anyone who asks for help wherever possible.
Everything went as it should with the install no problems A really nice straightforward script. I would luv to be able to see other functioning sites using the same software
Yazılımı ilk satın aldığımda çok gelişmiş değildi fakat yeni bir güncelleme geldi ve harika olmuş Çok güzel Tavsiye Ederim
Thanks for your support and helps and for the good quality script !
I appreciate the quality of the script and the support provided by the author.
A script worth all the money!