Code

Discussion on Announcement Top Banner with Countdown

Webtet

Webtet supports this item

Supported

11 comments found.

Great Work, Congratulations GLWS :)

Thanks!

Amazing Work! Congratulations! Nice Work & Good Luck With Sale :)

Thank you!

Hi!

I am interes on your module. Can working with my shop 1.7?Have demo admin for check combinations for showing on front side?

Best regards Matej

Hi,

Yes, this module works with all Prestashop stores 1.6 and 1.7 versions. I can send documentation via email for you. If you need it.

Thanks.

hi! i have try to install module but will not working? http://prntscr.com/l4su68

Best regrads Matej

sorry but not correct , need add “dan” and “sat” , http://prntscr.com/l5lmd8

is good now, sorry

One more thanks for your choice.

Nice Work,

Congratulations! Good Luck With Sale :grin:

Thanks!

hello..I see your profile page. you have greats portfolio :) GLWS:)

Thanks!

Hello

I’ve just bought and installed this module but it doesn’t seems to work on front office. Can you please help?

Thanks and regards

Hello,

Yes we received it. Please check your site.

Thanks.

Hello

It’s working as we wish now.

Thanks and regards!

One more thanks for your choice. Please don’t forget to rate the module. We will be very grateful to you for good review

Your module conflicts with default Prestashop 1.7.4.1 lightbox images, thus product images are shown in lines. Also, on product pages your timer does not appear, that makes the conflict!

https://www.carcasadura.ro/carcasa-iphone-x-xs-uag/21-carcasa-uag-monarch-iphone-x.html

Printscreen: https://prnt.sc/lqhx8l

This error of yours broke the entire website, including add to basket! I have a good idea how to rate it!

Hello, can you send your admin access via email. Thanks.

Hola, tengo la opción de configurar el tamaño de letra, alto del banner y elegir si quiero o no que se muestre la cuenta regresiva.

Holla,

Sí, puedes configurar estas opciones.

Gracias.

Hello, im trying to make it work but nothing. Please help.

Hello,

Didi you test module after update?

Thanks.

Now its works fine. Thank you.

Glad to help you.

hi, when is this module ready for latest version of presta 1.7.5.0?

Hello,

Yes this module absolutely ready for latest version of prestashop 1.7.5.0

by
by
by
by
by
by