Discussion on Animated Image Banners for Visual Composer

infiwebs

infiwebs supports this item

Supported

6 comments found.

This looks great, can I use it without visual composer?

Hi,

Thanks for showing your interest. At present, this plugin is only addon for Visual Composer.

Regards, InfiWebs

All addons, like this one, need Visual Composer FIRST. Nice work, infiwebs….

Mark, Miami, FL

Thanks Mark.

Hi,

I would like to have a link in my animated image banner. I have activated style number 3 and when I click on “select URL” nothing happens as you can see here: http://cl.ly/image/2x0t0N2E0u2N

Can you tell me how can I link a banner?

Thank you.

Hi,

It seems to have the problem with the Visual Composer link selector. We have used the default link selector provided by Visual Composer.

Can you please try updating your visual composer plugin to the latest version? If the problem still persists, please take a screenshot of the console and send it to us, so we can debug more about this.

Regards,
InfiWebs

Hello, Live Preview is not work. Are you refresh it please ? Thank you.

It seems to be the DNS error. Can you please check now if its working proerply.

Can you try opening the demo through proxy server? It might be helpful to you.

Regards,
InifWebs

Sorry Still doesn’t work on my pc. I treid with different browsers. My DNS Settins are below.

Open, DNS Settings:

208.67.222.222 208.67.220.220

Could you send me different links about this product ?

Thank you.

Just purchased this Plugin for Visual Composer. Installed it in my theme plugins and added it as a page element in VC. None of the 5 animations work or are not similar to the demo versions. Also, it won’t save my inputs such as the color of the overlay. Why isn’t this working out of the box? I have the latest version of Wordpress and Visual Composer.

Hey,

To check your issue, can you please provide your site url where you have implemented this plugin.

Regards, InfiWebs

I trien install the plugin but got error ” PLugin install fail” please help us

Hey,

Can you please check if you have accidentally disabled the module from visual Composer settings page?

Please check here – Settings -> Visual Composer and check if the module is listed there and is active.

Also, if you would provide your site’s login details, we would be more than help you to get your issue resolved and we will setup a demo page for you with all the working functionality.

Regards, InfiWebs

Hello, thanks for your reply, we r taking apologize the we r not able to send you the site admin detail to you. As per your direction woocommerce>setting..there is Visual Composer Module is activate also

Hi,

Without checking the issue at your site’s backend, we are unable to say whats going wrong, and what is causing the issue.

We don’t misuse your details. Please send the details through the contact form on our profile page, so they will be safe.

Regards,
InfiWebs

by
by
by
by
by
by