79 comments found.

help me i getting this Error:Could not find com.android.tools.build:gradle:3.0.0-alpha8.

Hi, We have to check your issue so try to contact on Skype: support.viaviweb

Support Time: Working Days: Monday to Friday Business Hours: 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM +5:30 GMT

thank you very much.. now working..

Welcome

can connect with wordpress?

Hi, We have to check your site. We can’t sure but may be possible with customization. For more information contact on Skype: support.viaviweb

just take any wordpress site

Sir, We can’t say like that it’s possible or not because this app with PHP backend and buyer need to add data manually. You will contact us on support time. Our team will discuss with you.

Support Time: Working Days: Monday to Friday Business Hours: 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM +5:30 GMT

hi available ios version?

Hi, This version only available in Android.

Hello, I need support help. contact at skype mahadev445.

Our support team will contact you on our support time.

get support, Thank.

Welcome

hi. i want to use your app with my blogger website can i do that if yes i will PURCHASE the app

We have to check your site and all detail. For more information contact on Skype: support.viaviweb

Support Time: Working Days: Monday to Friday Business Hours: 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM +5:30 GMT

hello, can you make some articles that only registered or login can read?

Hi, We have to discuss with you about your requirement so try to contact on Skype: support.viaviweb

Support Time: Working Days: Monday to Friday Business Hours: 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM +5:30 GMT

hello , i have error when i change packagename i have this message “Error:Execution failed for task ’:app:processDebugGoogleServices’. > No matching client found for package name ‘com.alialfayed.egchickenstock’”

Hi, We have to check issue so try to contact on Skype: support.viaviweb

ok i try call now

Hi, I want to buy. Before that I would like to know if there is still support or help for this? Other thing … what requirements must have my server to be able to run the panel, I have hotsgator ….

Hi, When you purchase product that time you get full source code with document file. You have to follow document and do setup/installation yourself. If any issue on our original source code then we provide you free support but you need anykind of changes/modification or installation/setup then it’s not include in free support. You have hotsgator hosting then it’s good for setup admin panel. For more information contact on Skype: support.viaviweb

Support Time: Working Days: Monday to Friday Business Hours: 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM +5:30 GMT

Hello, help me. I can not save changes in my admin panel, they do not change, like and what is the solution

Another thing … where or how do I put the notifications? I can not find the instructions

Hi, Already all details provide in document file. Please read proper. We have to check your issue so try to contact on Skype: support.viaviweb

Support Time: Working Days: Monday to Friday Business Hours: 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM +5:30 GMT

Hello eh sent a request for refund of my money, please accept. I have serious problems with your application, I can not import the file “db” to my database, and I must say that before I happened the same with another purchase and there was no solution. Your sql file to import does not work in my database, I also have problems in administration, I can not start section. Sure it will be because I need the “db” file in my database, that is why I ask for refund of my money, of course thank you but I do not have time to lose, thank you for your application I looked good but before the unsupported faults, I ask Back my money, greetings.

Hi, All thing working fine. If you can’t setup/installation proper then it’s not code issue. You have to read proper document file and setup properly. We can’t give you refund money for working product. Thanks for understand.

Friend does not understand, I can not import the file from the folder “db” I get errors, I do not mind the tables, I do not know because I rejected the refund, I do not want your application anymore, please give me back my money.

Hi, We can’t give you refund money for working product.

i did setup and all ok all thing ok but i can register with any sing in  i want know step by step to switch error : can you hep me or not  please please do not tell me go reed document i reed more 100 once and do the same on document and my app make apk and server ok but no register and log in

Hi, Already all details available on document file. If you can’t read proper and do proper then how it’s work? If we are not available here then how we can help you? without contact us how can you tell we not give you any help? I hope first you change your review and contact us on Skype: support.viaviweb

Support Time: Working Days: Monday to Friday Business Hours: 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM +5:30 GMT

i contact and no one want give me any help

We not get any message from you. First change review then after for more information contact us on Skype,

Hello, i would like to buy your news app but before i buy i downloaded the demo app to check out the features , but i cant register or login in the demo app Best Regards

Hi, You can check proper demo app. It’s work fine and you can register or login. It’s working fine.

hello

” Thumbnail not created… please upload image again “

why like that ?

i’m traying all images size !!!!!!

i can’t

please tell me about this issue !

Did you purchase this source code?

no but this issue in all your soure code !

Hi, Without purchase our code how can you say, this issue on our all code? First purchase product and check, like this any issue available or not? We never face like that issue on our source code. Don’t try to misguide our buyer. Don’t give any comment/review without know about product. Thanks

Hello, I have used some of your other app templates and they were good, I am planing to buy this one too .

But the demo apk seems to a very big sized one, is there any possibility I can get the end apk in about 5-8 mb ?

I dont want to pay extra customization cost for this purpose, I want to know if its possible in this available format

Hi, We can’t reduce apk size. Sir, If you need any changes/modification then you have to pay extra as per policy.

hello well done but plzz improve user interface

Hi, Already it’s updated and latest user interface. If you want change then it will possible with customization. Thanks

hello, does it able to play vidoes from any site, or just youtube? Thanks

Hi, In news section you can add only your YouTube video link and TV channel you can add live stream link with supported format only.

Does it support Telugu Script in app(not admin panel)

Yes, the script supports Telugu Language in both Admin Panel & Application.

Hello, I wanna know if this app support multilangual function? Is it possible to create many channel and add youtube playlist?

Yes, It’s support multilangual function. You can use only one live steam channel link for TV and you can’t use YouTube link for TV. If you want anykind of changes/modification then it will possible with customization. For more information contact on Skype: support.viaviweb

Today our last working day From tomorrow to we have start Diwali holidays 19th to 25th, Oct. and we will back after 26th Oct.

by
by
by
by
by
by