Code

Reviews for Advanced WooCommerce Reporting

Reviews for Advanced WooCommerce Reporting

By
3.74 (99 ratings) 3.74 stars
Cart 4,509 sales

99 Reviews

for Customer Support

NO SUPPORT. Reports calculations are wrong and not updated. Very disappointed.

for Customer Support

I did not find the software up to mark and requested a refund, no response from the team.

for Customer Support

I changed my rating from 1 star to 4 star.

Their support is good - albeit you may have to pay extra for them to help you develop custom reports.

Don't think you have a chance at understanding their plugin code to make modifications yourself. It's best thinking you can pay between $50 - $300 for this plugin.

They are helpful when you are paying for customizations. Hopefully they continue improving their standard support

for Bugs

Wildly inaccurate reporting. Yeah, it's got pretty graphs, but that doesn't matter if it can't even get the gross revenue to report properly.

for Code Quality

Buggy, unpredicted behavior, sometimes working then suddenly not working, rarely update, and the most terrible thing a file that's flagged by wordfence as critical malware file and if removed the plugin won't work, so annoying.

for Customer Support

There is no support. What else is there to say?

for Customizability

I've been able to work with Linda and create a customizable report that has saved me hours.

for Flexibility

Great product for those who need some extra reporting. Very responsive customer support.

for Code Quality

Users lost ability to even click on reports some moths ago. Terrible support (non-responsive and never addressed the issues). Latest issue is cause to remove plugin permanently, as upon update, lost ability to access admin dashboard. Blank screen.

for Customer Support

Terrible support site that doesn't work, no responses. STAY AWAY

for Customer Support

Support addressed all our issues. it took some time but everything got resolved eventually.
Product does what it promises.

for Customer Support

Bad quality customer support, do not reply email. Misleading features. Do not recommend this at all.

for Code Quality

Very buggy and poor code quality. Some report pages didn't even work.

I had a suggestion for these guys before, to improve the plugin very easily. Just by adding an SKU column on the Purchased Product Qty page, this page would become much more useful as it can then be used as a picklist for all processing orders for example.

Instead of taking this (very easy to add) suggestion, they just refered me to the support ticket system, where they offered me to do this as customization for money...

Author response

Hi,

Did you leave any ticket in our support system too ? If so, what is your ticket ID ?

Regards

for Customer Support

Product is buggy. Then it has an online form, where you can post questions or problems or bugs. If you do that, you just get an email to post the problem in the support system. That's just ridiculous!!!
And - TATAAAHHH - the support system is not working. I wait one more day and if nothing happens, I will claim my money back.

for Customer Support

Very poor customer support experience. We are an agency and bought this for our client but since last week we sent 4 emails and no one cares to reply. After sending 3 emails, someone replied a few words: "what did you resend? Regards" and again i took the screenshot and yet no reply. Very irresponsible and now we are like a sandwich between our client and customer support. The Plugin has a bug and no one is helping us and we can't use it. Never had such a poor experience in Envanto before:(

by
by
by
by
by
by

Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve CodeCanyon.

Sure, take me to the survey