Code

Discussion on Advanced Skype Bot

QualityHelp

QualityHelp supports this item

Supported

57 comments found.

Does this still work?

Hello,

The bot still works fine.

Hello ! I have purchased it today but open opening it tells me: Error occured while checking the legitimation of this tool. Application could not detect a working internet connection due safety reasons we have disabled all native functions. Please contact developer at info @souf.nl.

Its completely un-usable

Hello

The error clearly mentioned that you had to e-mail me. Commenting is not the way to get support on this matter.

However, I’ve e-mailed you the latest version.

I hope you enjoy the tool. :)

Hello ! I have purchased it today but open opening it tells me: Error occured while checking the legitimation of this tool. Application could not detect a working internet connection due safety reasons we have disabled all native functions. Please contact developer at info @souf.nl.

Its completely un-usable

its already 2days i purchased this tool and send 5 email i didnt get any replay please return my money back if you didnt have software

1. It hasn’t even been more than 30 hours ago that you’ve sent an e-mail. 2. You have only sent me 2 e-mails: http://i.imgur.com/oOubDuc.png 3. Give a developer some time to respond on e-mails. 4. The error cleary tells you to send an e-mail, but the first thing you did was commenting. I have responded to your e-mail.

I just purchased. Waiting for your email. Thanks

Responded. :)

Is it include source code?

No it doesn’t

Is that script still working ? Alive now ?

I’ve e-mailed you back. ;)

3 days gone – Your bot not working & You didn’t take any action Refund Money or fix the problem now I can’t wait anymore !!!

The bot is working fine, I’ve e-mailed you to send me the error log, but you seem to ignore that message of mine.

totally scammer Bot not working & not refunding my $ watch my screenshot http://prntscr.com/fm08w9

You are the one who is impatient and doesn’t show respect towards me. You sent me an email and a few hours later already started to threaten me with a chargeback because I didn’t respond within A FEW HOURS. You should be ashamed of yourself. You are the scammer who just opened a chargeback to profit from the tool for free. I will disable the version you have so you can’t use it for free anymore.

So I bought this item. Started it up and an error popped up telling me to reach out to the developer. I reached out twice. 72 hours later….nothing. What gives?

Which email? When I click reply – it says do not reply@envato.com Do you have Skype?

I still have not received a response about how to use the features. You send me a new link, but it does not allow me to use all the features of the software. It was a limited version. Please send me the correct link to download the full version of the software you are advertising here.

I didn’t see your previous comment. Anyways, you can contact me through my profile, there’s a button there. I’m not going to put my e-mail here because spam bots will crawl it.

Hi Dear, can i search, add and send bulk messages via this software?

Hello, this tool is not meant for such bulk spam purposes.

Hi I fired it up after a year or two I think some features have been disabled. Do I need to pay support fee?

what a shame – it appears to be dead – Breathe new life into it!

It’s not dead. I’ve disabled a few features for safety reasons to prevent it from getting leaked. In order to get them enabled, just contact me.

Still working?

It’s indeed still working. ;)

damn why does codecanyon not remove dead scripts

It’s not a script, but software. It’s not dead either. ;)

When are you going to update this? Last update was 2014.

Does this Bot still work 100%?

Youchose I am waiting for your reply from last Friday & still my app is not working

Thank you for your email & fix file but still the app is not working so i have replied you the problems. please help me out.

Hi Bro,

Still i am stuck please help me out & i have emailed you all info you asked for please do the needful asap

i bought your software a month ago and still you havent solved your app issue. when i open the software it says skype tool as stoped working

Been waiting for over 4-5 days and no response to the seller. I just want to get the correct application sent to me as it seems you need to wait for him to email it to you. Is this guy even still alive?

I even have support and im willing to purchase longer support and want some custom features but no response from the seller yet…

by
by
by
by
by
by