Code

Discussion on AccessPress Twitter Feed Pro - An Ultimate Twitter Feed Plugin to Generate Twitter Feeds

Discussion on AccessPress Twitter Feed Pro - An Ultimate Twitter Feed Plugin to Generate Twitter Feeds

Cart 1,514 sales

AccessKeys supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

233 comments found.

Hello It’s impossible to read the documentation (PHP error) can you fix it please. Thanks

Hi there,

Thank you for writing in.

We are working on this matter. Please stay patient.

Thanks!

demo is not working.

Hi there,

Thank you for writing in.

We are working on this matter. Please stay patient.

Thanks!

Hi did you get me message on my error code?

Hi there,

Thanks for writing in,

We need a little more information to understand what’s going on. If possible could you please provide us your site backend details in the ‘Private Contact’ section below? Once we’ve got that information from you, we can take a closer look! Also, please mention your issue while sending us the details.


Documentation   Private Contact

Thanks!

Email sent

Hi there,

Thank you for writing back.

We have replied to your mail. Please check.

Thanks!

Hi, I have attempted to contact you for a few days not and have a major security issue. Can you help?

My website is showing the following message and we have spent hours trying to figure out why its showing this. When we turn off or remove the code, it goes away. When we add it it shows this 17 times. Thoughts?

https://401weekly.com/

Notice: Trying to get property ‘created_at’ of non-object in /home/thehansons42/public_html/401weekly.com/wp-content/plugins/accesspress-twitter-feed-pro/accesspress-twitter-feed-pro.php on line 637

Hi there,

Thanks for writing in,

We need a little more information to understand what’s going on. If possible could you please provide us your site backend details in the ‘Private Contact’ section below? Once we’ve got that information from you, we can take a closer look! Also, please mention your issue while sending us the details.


Documentation   Private Contact

Thanks!

Hi, I am getting an error code on my website that is a big security concern. How do I fix this?

I get the below message 17 times

Notice: Trying to get property ‘created_at’ of non-object in /home/username/public_html/401weekly.com/wp-content/plugins/accesspress-twitter-feed-pro/accesspress-twitter-feed-pro.php on line 637

Hi there,

Thanks for writing in,

We need a little more information to understand what’s going on. If possible could you please provide us your site backend details in the ‘Private Contact’ section below? Once we’ve got that information from you, we can take a closer look! Also, please mention your issue while sending us the details.


Documentation   Private Contact

Thanks!

Hi, we have the access press twitter feed pro and for some reason anytime we use a short code this come ups 20 times and I cannot figure out how to get it off. It is a security concern too. Thanks, please let me know.

Notice: Trying to get property ‘created_at’ of non-object in /home/username/public_html/401weekly.com/wp-content/plugins/accesspress-twitter-feed-pro/accesspress-twitter-feed-pro.php on line 637

Please let me know!

Hi there,

Thanks for writing in,

We need a little more information to understand what’s going on. If possible could you please provide us your site backend details in the ‘Private Contact’ section below? Once we’ve got that information from you, we can take a closer look! Also, please mention your issue while sending us the details.


Documentation   Private Contact

Thanks!

Purchase code: 97fb01d1-783c-47f1-8da7-e9ae02bea496

I purchased your AccessPress Twitter Feed Pro, but have been unable to get it to display my tweets on my page. I’m sure it’s something I’m doing wrong, but I have no idea what. Furthermore, the shortcode for AccessPress Twitter Feed Pro now appears on every new page I create with no way to remove it.

I’m including screenshots of a sample page to indicate that the AccessPress Twitter Feed Pro shortcode is NOT in the html, but appears anyway. I’m also including screenshots of my settings. Thank you.

https://www.jamiecotc.com/images/Wordpress/Screenshot%20(3706).png https://www.jamiecotc.com/images/Wordpress/Screenshot%20(3707).png https://www.jamiecotc.com/images/Wordpress/Screenshot%20(3708).png https://www.jamiecotc.com/images/Wordpress/Screenshot%20(3709).png https://www.jamiecotc.com/images/Wordpress/Screenshot%20(3710).png https://www.jamiecotc.com/images/Wordpress/Screenshot%20(3711).png https://www.jamiecotc.com/images/Wordpress/Screenshot%20(3712).png

Hi there,

Thanks for writing in,

We need a little more information to understand what’s going on. If possible could you please provide us your site backend details in the ‘Private Contact’ section below? Once we’ve got that information from you, we can take a closer look! Also, please mention your issue while sending us the details.


Documentation   Private Contact

Thanks!
bzpoint

bzpoint Purchased

Hi i install the plugin and i generate keys it work for listing but for slider did not work it show then disapear , i think the issue the slider need to change direction to RTL because i use it on arabic site. you can check it on the end of the main page using elementor

Hi there,

Thanks for writing in,

We need a little more information to understand what’s going on. Would you please provide us with the URL of the site? We will check and let you know the solutions. Also, if you have any additional questions, please let us know.

Thanks!

bzpoint

bzpoint Purchased

I remove it from my website. The issue is when i am using carousel and site is english left to right working fine then if i switch the site to arabic Right to left direction RTL then slider shoe nothings so need to adjust slider direction how to do it

Hi there,

Thanks for writing back,

We need a little more information to understand what’s going on. If possible could you please provide us your site backend details in the ‘Private Contact’ section below? Once we’ve got that information from you, we can take a closer look! Also, please mention your issue while sending us the details.


Documentation   Private Contact

Thanks!

Hi there!, just installled and working fine except for the images, all of them are just broken icons, and seen them is why i bought the plugin, hope you can help, thanks.

Hi there,

Thank you for writing in,

We need a little more information to understand what’s going on. Thus, could you please provide us with the screenshot of the issues that you have been facing along with your site URL link attached? We will check and get back to you soon.

Thanks!

hello, actually images dont show on firefox but they do in chrome browser, you can check the site im building at: https://ronatan.com/glaciouach/ thanks

Hi there,

Thank you for writing back,

We have checked the site using both Firefox and Chrome and the icon seems to be working fine. Please check the screenshot: https://prnt.sc/eQCM6Vrco6Qo

Please clear cache and check once. If you mean something else please provide us with a screenshot of the issues on our private contact. Please reply to us via the ‘Private Contact’ option below.


Documentation   Private Contact

Thanks!

Hello

i purchased plugin and when downloaded and insatll on website it shows Version 2.0.1 and changlog shows latest version is 2.0.5 one issue i am facing is that on my website slider is not working. can you please suggest

Poor Support. 7 days past with no reply.

i also ask for support at https://accesspressthemes.com/ but got no reply

Hey this isn’t working for me. I’m bought the pro version and nothing is showing up in the div inside the aptf-tweets-wrapper div

Hi there,

Thank you for writing in,

We need a little more information to understand what’s going on. Can you please elaborate further using a screenshot regarding your query? We will check and get back to you on this matter.

Thanks!

Example can be seen here. I post in the shortcode using wp’s custom html block and it is empty. I have filled out the settings page with my twitter api details. https://staging-kaporcapital.kinsta.cloud/twitter-test/

Hi there,

Thank you for writing back,

We need a little more information to understand what’s going on. If possible could you please provide us with temporary login details of your site’s backend? Once we’ve got that information from you, we can take a closer look! Also, please mention your issue while sending us the details. Please reply to us via the ‘Private Contact’ option below.


Documentation   Private Contact

Thanks!

Hi Friends,

Congrats for this unique script, it seems great. I am planning to buy, jsut a couple of pre-sale questions.

1-Can I integrate it to my existing website? This is my website: desentric.com, it is a clone of twitter. Can I display the incoming tweets in the feed section of my website? Or should I install the script on a completely new domain?

2-How does your script fetches tweets? Does it use twitter API? And is it free to use this API? Are there any limitations on the number of tweets you can fetch for a certain time?

3-Are there any limits on the number of accounts or hashtags from which you fetch the tweets?

Thank you!

Hi there,

Thank you for writing in,

Thank you for your feedback and support. Could you please share your requirements at our private contact wp@access-keys.com We will look into your matter and reply to you as soon as possible.

Thanks!

Hello!

After fixing the type error, the plugin doesn’t work.

I’ve replaced $(window).load(function () {

with the below within the file accesspress-twitter-feed-pro/js/frontend.js:34

$(window).on(‘load’, function () {

Since jQuery 1.8 .load function is deprecated. https://api.jquery.com/category/deprecated/deprecated-1.8/

Hi there,

Thanks for writing in,

We need a little more information to understand what’s going on. If possible could you please provide us your site backend details in the ‘Private Contact’ section below? Once we’ve got that information from you, we can take a closer look! Also, please mention your issue while sending us the details.


Documentation   Private Contact

Thanks!

Hello, can I add the tweets one by one?

Or does it only allow adding them from feed and hastag?

Purchase code: d06a7a38-2323-45a9-9dba-246862b2ad59

Inserting shortcodes into Kalium theme results in various errors:

Notice: Undefined variable: video_layout in /home/customer/www/timm117.sg-host.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/accesspress-twitter-feed-pro/inc/frontend/shortcode.php on line 122

for the shortcode

[ap-twitter-feed-pro username=’MaltinPR’ hashtag=’#’ total_feeds=’’ follow_btn=’true’ template=’template-1’ show_usercard=’on_hover’]

Please can you suggest what might cause this?

Hi there,

Thanks for writing in,

We need a little more information to understand what’s going on. If possible could you please provide us your site backend details in the ‘Private Contact’ section below? Once we’ve got that information from you, we can take a closer look! Also, please mention your issue while sending us the details.


Documentation   Private Contact

Thanks!
wpbweb

wpbweb Purchased

I have entered my Twitter USER NAME = @IPOHCUP in the settings but still, get this error??

Notice: Undefined variable: video_layout in /home/customer/www/itsplayoffhockey.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/accesspress-twitter-feed-pro/inc/frontend/shortcode.php on line 127

Hi there,

Thanks for writing in,

We need a little more information to understand what’s going on. If possible could you please provide us your site backend details in the ‘Private Contact’ section below? Once we’ve got that information from you, we can take a closer look! Also, please mention your issue while sending us the details.


Documentation   Private Contact

Thanks!

When we used the free version, there were no issues. We purchased the paid/pro version and it doesn’t work. See message below:

Notice: Undefined variable: video_layout in /var/www/durbincrossingli/staging-site/wp-content/plugins/accesspress-twitter-feed-pro/inc/frontend/shortcode.php on line 127

Hi there,

Thank you for writing in,

Please check if you have left the username field empty. http://prntscr.com/pepgvx If empty please fill that section.

Thanks!

zxkha

zxkha Purchased

Hi! I submitted a request yesterday on the Plugin. I had configured it and it was working well then stopped working. I checked in my twitter developer account and noticed that it had been blocked by twitter (For some apparent violation of policy…) I have since written to them and now it has been activated by twitter. The problem is that even after configuring it afresh it is still not displaying any feeds from twiiter. It had been working perfectly fine before this. Kindly assist me

Hi there,

Thanks for writing back,

We will check on this matter and let you know the details as soon as possible. Please stay patience.

Thanks!

zxkha

zxkha Purchased

I bought 2 accounts of Access twiiter Feed Pro. I have been using it on mfa.go.ke It was working well untill about 2nd Dec 2021. When I check on the developer.twitter.com It says the App ( Access Twitter Feed Pro) has violated Twitter Rules and Policies and certain functions are limited.

What should I do.

Purchase Codes 02a4e49b-f628-4705-9435-54459b0f14c4 – 7 May 2021 REGULAR LICENSE 4d9cfee3-2fd9-40c0-94d5-187a3a346117 – 29 Mar 2021 REGULAR LICENSE

Hi there,

Thanks for writing back,

We will check on this matter and let you know the details as soon as possible. Please stay patience.

Thanks!

Hello, We would like a refund on the purchase of your twitter plugin. We purchased because it offered a ticker display but we need horizontal ticker, which isn’t offered. Thanks Bryan CFRU-FM

Hi there,

Thank you for writing in.

We have a slider mode, In this mode you can display the tweets in a vertical ticker format.

Please do let us know if you have any additional questions.

Thanks!

by
by
by
by
by
by