AccessKeys

AccessKeys supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

132 comments found.

FB and Pinsteresg social counter is not working. FB counter is not working in your demo too.

Hello there,

Thank you for writing in.

Facebook shows problem sometimes and changes its API frequently due to which the issue might be appearing. We have just checked our demo and looks like Facebook fan counter is not appearing. We will check the issue in details and we will let you know.

But looks like Pinterest followers counts are appearing correctly. Can you please check by clearing the cache of the plugin from plugin’s backend settings?

Also, can you please let us know your site URL using our profile contact form https://codecanyon.net/user/accesskeys#contact so that we can check the issue in your site?

Thanks

Hi, we are very much interested in purchasing this plugin. But have a few questions:

1.Does this plugin have shortcode feature? 2.Wil it shows Share counter for all social media including Twitter. I face some problem with free plugins, that they don’t show Twitter counts. 3.Can counter be shown with the icon itself without the need to hover them?

Once you confirm these 3 points, I will purchase the plugin straight away.

Hello there,

Thank you for writing in.

Our replies

1. Yes, Our plugin provides shortcode feature.

2. Most of the social media providers share counts but not all. Yes, the Twitter share count is possible using the third party API which is already included in the plugin.

3. Few theme provides this feature. The share counts will be visible in all time but most of the theme doesn’t provide this feature. Please check in below link http://demo.accesspressthemes.com/wordpress-plugins/accesspress-social-pro/social-share/all-templates/

Thanks

I’m new with this app and need help trying to configure it. I have a DIVI site. I had the free version and started to have issues today with the Facebook share button, so I updated to Pro and still having problems: 1. The FB share button is not working. I created a new blog post this week and it’s just saying that it cannot find the page. It works on all previous posts. Therefore I updated to PRO but same thing. 2. I don’t see instagram share button which is one of the main reasons I updated it.

Can you please provide assistance?

Thanks

Hello there,

Thank you for writing in.

Regarding the facebook share button we need to check in your site so can you please send us your site URL where you have implemented our share plugin so that we can check and suggest. You can send us an email using our profile contact form https://codecanyon.net/user/accesskeys#contact

Currently, Instagram does not provide an option to share the links so it’s not possible to share the links to instagram.

Thanks

Hi Guys, I’m having issues with the social counter for Vimeo, it doesn’t related the amount of followers… I’m stuck in 0 …, please Help

Hello there,

Thank you for writing in.

Can you please let us know your site URL and your site details where you have implemented our plugin using our profile contact form https://codecanyon.net/user/accesskeys#contact so that we can check the issue and suggest?

Thanks

Hi there, no that’s ok I was confused between user URL ID and user channel URL ID. Thanks

Hello there,

Thank you for the confirmation.

If you have any further queries please feel free to contact us anytime.

Thanks

Hi I wanted to follow up on a recent issue which seems to be getting worse.

Please I could really use assistance to either re- install this and SOLVE this asap.

I’m not a developer. I was using the free version which was working fine. I updated to Access Pro thinking it would be better for sharing but it actually has hinder share ability with FB.

I tried resetting cache in the Accesspro menu but still not working.

1- The FB share button is not working. I have created new blog posts the last 3 weeks and it’s just saying that it cannot find the page when I click the share button on the post 2. This week I can’t even copy paste the link of the page into FB directly to share because I get the message on my wall FB “Page not found”. Which did not happen before.

My website is http://methriving.com

Thanks

Hello there,

Thank you for writing in.

We have checked the issue in your provided site URL. Looks like the information that is being shared is the old information that is cached by Facebook. To remove this issue please go to Facebook open graph debugger https://developers.facebook.com/tools/debug/ and enter the URL of the page that is fetching the wrong information and click on debug button and click on scrape again button then the new information should be fetched and now the facebook share should work fine. Please check and let us know the results.

Thanks

Good afternoon, i have a buy the plug-in wordpress AccessPress Social Share Pro buy i haven’t a icon the WhatsApp, i do no why…How can i solve this problem? I’m waiting your answer, thank you, Daniele Lacerenza.

Hello there,

Thank you for writing in.

Have you checked by restoring the default settings of a plugin? If not please check once by restoring the default settings of a plugin and if this doesn’t solve the issue please let us know using our profile contact form https://codecanyon.net/user/accesskeys#contact with your site details.

Thanks

I have a website for a community.

So lets say I have:

user 1 has a sports club post.

client 2 has a business post

Can I setup this plugin to send clients 1s updates to their social media accounts and clients 2s updates to their social media accounts.

So in other words can you handle multiple cleints from one website with each only sending an update to their social media accounts??

Hello there,

Thank you for writing in.

Client management is not provided by our plugin but you can set up multiple social media accounts, for example, you can set up two different facebook accounts and post to different facebook account simultaneously with individual settings.

And you can also configure the post to publish in different social media as per the different categories.

Please go through our demo to get it more clarified.

http://demo.accesspressthemes.com/wordpress-plugins/accesspress-social-auto-post/wp-admin/admin.php?page=asap

Thanks.

I have a website for a community.

So lets say I have:

user 1 has a sports club post.

client 2 has a business post

Can I setup this plugin to send clients 1s updates to their social media accounts and clients 2s updates to their social media accounts.

So in other words can you handle multiple cleints from one website with each only sending an update to their social media accounts??

Already replied in another thread

Social share widget is not showing old counts for my website http://sorin.tv/blog especially https://sorin.tv/colombia-what-to-do-medellin-colombia-worlds-most-dangerous-man/, this article had 100s of shares before.

Can you check it?

Hello there,

Thank you for writing in.

We have just checked the issue and looks like the facebook is returning share count 1 for both urls http and https

Please check below

https://graph.facebook.com/?id=http://sorin.tv/colombia-what-to-do-medellin-colombia-worlds-most-dangerous-man/ https://graph.facebook.com/?id=https://sorin.tv/colombia-what-to-do-medellin-colombia-worlds-most-dangerous-man/

The share counts for old and new urls from facebook should return the data from above urls then it will do the sum to show the share counts for both http and https url.

Since both http and https url is returning share count 1 due to this the share count for facebook is showing only 1.

Thanks

This article had hundred’s of shares before. Is there any way to recover the lost shares or add them manually?

Hello there,

Since facebook have updated it’s share count we can’t recover it. If you want to add it manually please contact us using our profile contact form https://codecanyon.net/user/accesskeys#contact mentioning the issue and we will help you to achieve this.

Thanks

Hello! just bought your plugin, seems to be working fine.. except for this error that appears along with my social count on the front end. I have to deactivate the plugin because i dont want the error showing on the front end:

Warning: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be float, string given in * on line 502

website edited out :D tried deleting cache.

Hello there,

Thank you for writing in.

Can you please ask for support using our profile contact form https://codecanyon.net/user/accesskeys#contact with your site details so that we can check what is causing the issue?

Thanks

Hi, Why there is no instagram button in my bought pro version? In the main offer it is not at disposal and currently this button was the main reason for buying full version. Thanks.

Hello there,

Thank you for writing in.

Do you mean you haven’t got the Instagram settings for the social counter in the pro version of a plugin? Have you tried by restoring the default settings of a plugin? If not can you please restore the default settings of a plugin and check if this resolves your issue.

Still, if you are having an issue can you please ask for support using our profile contact form https://codecanyon.net/user/accesskeys#contact mentioning the issues.

Thanks

Hi Guys,

I bought this plugin but its not working correctly on my website: www.germansimracing.de

What must I do?

Regards Julian

Hello there,

Thank you for writing in.

Have you upgraded our plugin from free version to pro version? if Yes, have you tried by restoring the default settings of a plugin? If not can you please restore the default settings of a plugin and check if this resolves your issue.

Still, if you are having an issue can you please ask for support using our profile contact form https://codecanyon.net/user/accesskeys#contact mentioning the issues.

Thanks

by
by
by
by
by
by