Code

Discussion on AccessPress Social Icons Pro

Discussion on AccessPress Social Icons Pro

4.44 (16 ratings) 4.44 stars
Cart 381 sales

AccessKeys supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

36 comments found.

Hi again. I want to add icons to header above my logo. Is that possible?

Hello,

That is possible. But for this, you may need to paste the template shortcode into the header.php file of your theme.

Thanks.

Hi, Can I add snapchat icon with link ?

Thanks, I’m considering buying your plugin

Hello there,

Thank you for writing in.

Snapchat icon is not available with our plugin pre available icon templates but our plugin does include the feature to upload own custom icon. So as per our assumption, that is possible with our plugin.

Thanks.

What is the diffrent between [AccessPress Social Pro] and this [AccessPress Social Icons Pro] ?

if i purchased only [AccessPress Social Pro], the expensive one, does that mean the other one is included?

Hello there,

Thank you for writing in.

AccessPress Social PRO is the plugin to display your social profiles with the total number of fans and followers along with social sharing options and AccessPress Social icons is the plugin to add different social icons in your site.

Both plugins are for different purpose. Please go through the demo and features description to get more clarified.

Thanks.

I was using the free version of this plugin without any issues. After upgrading to the pro version though it is no longer working. Nothing is being output onto the page. When I use the short code there is no trace of it in the html of the page. If I disable the plugin I do see the short code text printed out in the page though. Any ideas? I see no conflicts in the console of the page. Website is shc4me.org It is suppose to appear to the right of the navigation. I currently have a underscore where it is suppose to appear on the page with the short code entered after it.

Hello there,

Thank you for writing in.

Can you please provide us your site wp-admin login details through the contact form available in the below form so that we can do necessary debugging regarding the issue ?

https://codecanyon.net/user/accesskeys#contact

Thanks.

Hello, I need to arrange a particular placement on the left side of the website vertically. Currently the vertical position is too far into the page, I need it at the edge more. As well, I need it to be in a position where it is at the bottom left hand corner (floating) on desktop, mobile and tablet. Is that possible as it would be at least 3 to 5 different positions across all devices.

Hello there,

Thank you for writing in.

We are a bit unclear regarding your query. So, can you please explain us using some screenshot so that we could understand it better and provide you any solutions if feasible.

Thanks.

Hello again,

Is there a way to change to color of the icons to all of them being grey before the hover and then when you hover, the color version comes in? Please let me know. Thank you!

Hello there,

Thank you for writing in.

Have you tried our font icons? The color of icon and background color can only be changed for font icons. We have built the icon designer through which you can choose your icon and adjust the coloring as per your need.

Please check below screenshot for easy reference.

http://i.imgur.com/R9mCul5.png



Thanks.

Please check page

https://theharrisinstitute.org/

I need the AccessKeys icons on header to display horizontally and like other users have said here, I keep getting the icons vertically. I’ve tried this as shortcode and on the template. so it is not an issue of space.

Your horizontally is just not working. Please help! Also , how to have these aligned to the right.

Thanks Ana

Hello Ana,

Thank you for writing in.

The icons are not displaying horizontal due to small CSS conflict with your active theme biznex fontawesome CSS.

To resolve this conflict, please add below CSS code in your theme’s style.css file.

.aps-each-icon {
    display: inline-block !important;
}
.aps-group-horizontal {
    margin-top: 33px;
}

Thanks.

I purchased this premium plugin over. year and half ago I believe but it is not showing up in my downloads is there a way to get the file or do I need to re purchase it thanks.

Hello there,

The purchased item should show in the codecanyon account’s download page until the item is available for sale in the codecanyon because update of the item is for lifetime.

Are you sure you have used this account to purchase the product because all the buyers will show purchased tag just in the side of your profile name like in the below screenshot.

http://prntscr.com/hgnw1q

Thanks.

Yes I am sure is there any where else I can purchase it can you look it up by my email anthonypaulgraffeo@gmail.com or info@anthonygraffeo.me thanks in advanced

Hi there,

Since we are selling our products from codecanyon, we also don’t have the privilege to check the buyers email address. Can you please contact envato regarding this.

Thanks.

The AccessPress Social Icons panel for some reason there’s no display social icon list to add in the new set. Icon Preview column remains empty

Hi there,

Thank you for writing in.

Can you please share us the screenshot the issues you are facing so that we could understand it better?

You can share the screenshot URL here.

Thanks,

Hi, I’m trying to upload custom png images but they keep showing up as broken links on my website. Please advise.

Monica

Hello Monica,

Thank you for writing in.

Can you please provide us your site wp-admin temporary login details from the below link so that we could check the issue directly on your site?

https://codecanyon.net/user/accesskeys#contact

Thanks.

Hello, I put the social media icon on the left, but today I noticed that the icons are all broken. https://imgur.com/a/31Y6NVs Please find the reason, and help me to have it work perfectly. Thanks, Austin

Hi, there!

Thank you for writing in.

It seems like your old domain (myhanstravel.com) is taking by src so the icon is not working properly. Please click here to view the screenshot http://prntscr.com/k38frg

You need to create the new icon again and configure the floating sidebar then it will work.

Regards!

Thanks

Hi, there!

Thank you for writing back.

If you need any help then please let us know we will help you best we can.

Regards!

Hello,

I purchased your plugin and uploaded custom png images for my social media icons.

However, they (the png images) show as broken links.

My url is http://gracetogrowon.com/

Any help to fix this would be most appreciated!

PS I’d be happy to leave a 5 star review as soon as everything is working correctly on ky site.

Hello there,

We have replied in the same email.

Thanks.

Thank you so much for finding (and fixing) my error. I will absolutely leave a positive review shortly. Again, many thanks!

We are glad that we could help. We will be waiting for your review :)

Thank you very much.

Problems with AMP pages. Pages also repeatedly Share on Twitter Share Share Share on Linkedin Share Share Share on Vkontakte Share Share Share on Whatsapp Share Share Share on Messenger And it is impossible to correct this error. There is no section to disable AMP pages in the plugin panel.

Hi there,

Thanks for writing in,

We will need some more information on this. Would you please provide us the URL of your site? We will check on this and let you know the details.

Thanks!

The pro version includes a floating option???

Hi there,

Thanks for writing in,

We are really sorry to inform you that currently the floating option is not available.

Thanks!

I’ve upgraded to pro. Had no issues with the free version (was uninstalled when installing pro). When adding the pro version Widget to the Sidebar it messes up the complete background of the Site. Nearly everything turned black. I needed to revert back to the free version.

Hi there,

Thank you for writing in,

Could you please provide us the link of your site that has the issues with the plugin. we will look into it and provide you the appropriate solution.

Regards!

Hi there,

Thank you for the link,

We have checked the provided link and its designs but we did not find any issues. It seems you did not apply the icons on your sidebar.

If you can enable the icons and provide us the issues with screenshot then we can look into it and provide you the solution.

Or you can provide us your site temporary login details at our private contact then we will activate the premium plugin on your site and check all the possible issues and fixed all the issues for you.

If you want the quick solution then here is the provide contact link: https://codecanyon.net/user/accesskeys#contact.

Regards!

jahshwa

jahshwa Purchased

Hi!

This plugin is no longer updateable. All the accordian links for existing notifications are disabled. Is there an update coming?

Thank you…. :)

Hi there,

Thank you for writing in.

The plugin is working fine. And we are making plans for the update. However, if you are facing any kinds of errors please do let us know.

Thanks!

by
by
by
by
by
by