Code

Discussion on AccessPress Social Auto Post

Discussion on AccessPress Social Auto Post

3.86 (37 ratings) 3.86 stars
Cart 1,442 sales
Last Update  

AccessKeys supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

685 comments found.

work in facebook?

Hi there,

Thank you for writing in.

Yes, it works with the Facebook.

Please do let us know if you have any additional questions.

Thanks!

Hello! This plugin seems amazing and I’m very interested in it but I need to make sure that I can set an automation to post on my social media profiles the new product reviews that I collect on my woocommerce ecommerce + the link to the product that just collected that review. Can this software do that? Thanks :)

Hi there,

Thank you for writing in,

Thank you for your feedback and support. Currently we do not have such a feature available in the plugin.Thus it is not possible right now. If we find any workaround in near future and if it seems to be possible then, we will try to integrate that feature in our future updates.

Thanks!

HueyXP

HueyXP Purchased

Hello, purchased the plugin a few days ago and I have been trying to install it correctly and get it to run. However, I get an error even though am using the mobile API, what could I be doing wrong,

2. can I use the plugin on multiple sites, different Facebook pages, same Facebook profile

3. I have an auto schedule for posts, can the plugin work with it concurrently? i.e., the the posts go live on Wordpress, they also go live on the Facebook page

Hi there,

Thank you for writing in.

Could you please mention the error that you are facing currently so that we can help you.

Yes, the plugin can be used in multiple sites. Yes, the post will go live you Facebook page as well.

Please do contact us if you have any additional questions.

Thanks!

To whom it may concern I purchased your auto post plugin and it not working everything is set up correctly I can show you screen shots of how i got it set up

I don’t understand your answer

Hi there,

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience. If possible could you please provide us a screenshot in the ‘Private Contact’ section below? Once we’ve got that information from you, we can take a closer look! Also, please mention your issue while sending us the screenshot.


Documentation   Private Contact

Thanks!

is there an unlimited site license available?

Thanks

Hi there,

Thank you for writing in.

Our plugin works on multiple sites. Please do contact us if you have any additional questions.

Thanks!

by
by
by
by
by
by