Code

8 HTML5 GAMES SUPER BUNDLES (CAPX), a suite of 8 beautiful games, with excellent graphics and great

8 HTML5 GAMES SUPER BUNDLES (CAPX), a suite of 8 beautiful games, with excellent graphics and great

Super price: 50% OFF!!!

8 HTML5 GAMES SUPER BUNDLES (CAPX), a suite of 8 beautiful games, with excellent graphics and great sounds!

All 8 games in bundle, all the sources included, HTML5 projects, Construct 2 projects and much more!

1)Halloween Match 3: Click Link Below For Demo https://codecanyon.net/item/halloween-match-3/22794087 http://preview.codecanyon.net/item/halloween-match-3/full_screen_preview/22794087?_ga=2.80472980.246299402.1571634492-1219739606.1571022506 2)Fruit Blocks Match: Click Link Below For Demo https://codecanyon.net/item/fruit-blocks-match/21936886 http://preview.codecanyon.net/item/fruit-blocks-match/full_screen_preview/21936886?_ga=2.231467551.1683885784.1571634572-1219739606.1571022506 3)Match Xmas 2019 : Click Link Below For Demo https://codecanyon.net/item/match-xmas-2017/21159594 http://preview.codecanyon.net/item/match-xmas-2017/full_screen_preview/21159594?_ga=2.154660539.2022649519.1571634691-1219739606.1571022506 4) 4096 HTML5 Game: Click Link Below For Demo https://codecanyon.net/item/4096-html5-game/20936441 http://preview.codecanyon.net/item/4096-html5-game/full_screen_preview/20936441?_ga=2.220343646.736733023.1571634749-1219739606.1571022506 5) Super Champion Ball : Click Link Below For Demo https://codecanyon.net/item/super-champion-ball/20921246 http://preview.codecanyon.net/item/super-champion-ball/full_screen_preview/20921246?_ga=2.114614277.386853144.1571634813-1219739606.1571022506 6) Circle Snooker : Click Link Below For Demo https://codecanyon.net/item/circle-snooker/20912221 http://preview.codecanyon.net/item/circle-snooker/full_screen_preview/20912221?_ga=2.207173907.1071335567.1571634955-1219739606.1571022506 7)Color Match HTML Game : Click Link Below For Demo https://codecanyon.net/item/color-match-html-game/20852257 http://preview.codecanyon.net/item/color-match-html-game/full_screen_preview/20852257?_ga=2.40692836.790141330.1571634999-1219739606.1571022506 8) Santa Supr Car: Click Link Below For Demo https://codecanyon.net/item/santa-supr-car/23005218 http://preview.codecanyon.net/item/santa-supr-car/full_screen_preview/23005218?_ga=2.117014031.843096176.1571634434-1219739606.1571022506

PC controls: Keyboard, Mouse

Touch Control works on all browsers and all mobile devices!

Made in Construct 2. Enjoy the games!

We specialize in game development for all type of devices. AVAILABLE FOR FREELANCE WORK You need a special price for an extended license for your business, then write me a letter to my email (allgamesdeveloper@gmail.com) and we will definitely agree on a mutually beneficial offer!

by
by
by
by
by
by