8DegreeThemes

8DegreeThemes supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

44 comments found.

I purchased this plugin this morning for a client website. My client wasn’t happy with the level of customization and user interface so I removed it and installed a different notification bar plugin.

Here is my purchase code: 4c5d91ad-2718-40ce-aff9-4769327d349f and would like to request a refund.

The website that I purchased this for is windowbubble.com/. The site is using a different notification bar plugin.

Thank you, Elizabeth

Hello there,

Can you please mention any issues regarding plugin or any changes regarding customization which we can do asap as per your site and client requirement.

Thanks

I appreciate the offer to help, but I had to have it active on my client’s site this past Wednesday which is why I had to go with a different plugin. The things that made me switch plugins were: getting the bar to stretch full-width above the main page and the level of custom CSS needed to get things aligned how my client wanted.

hello,

we like your plugin but before buying we had a query can we add marquee text for bottom floating content and would it be responsive….we want it to look something like this : http://tinyurl.com/jnk9bqb

if yes then we would buy the plugin right now…

have emailed you the details from your contact page…would appreciate if you could assist us soon.

awesome support guys….5 star ratings for that….

Thank you so much.

Your plugin doesn’t work on my primary theme. How can we get this fixed or refunded? Thank you!

Hello there,

Can you please provide us your site url as well as site details if possible so that we can check the problem and try to fixed it as soon as we can on your theme..

You can send us your email through below contact form. http://codecanyon.net/user/8degreethemes#contact

Thanks

carls007

carls007 Purchased

Hi there i have just purchased and installed your notifications bar.

Using a the ‘follow us’ and ‘subscribe to our newsletter’ features.

However, there seems to be some alignment issues, which is causing the bar to look unsightly and a lot thicker than it should be.

I hope you are able to help with this.

Hello there,

Thank you for writing in.

Can you please provide us your site url and page link where you have implemented notification bar of our plugin with above mentioned features so that we can check on the issue and provide you solution.

Thanks

Hello there,

Thank you for writing in.

We tried to reply back through your provided email address but it couldnot be send. So ,we have posted here with solutions.

The issue is due to conflict on css. So, please add below custom css.

/* Custom css start /

.edn-subscribe-form .edn-front-title h3, .edn-mailchimp-wrap .edn-front-title h3{ margin:0px; }

.edn-mailchimp-wrap #edn_mailchimp_submit_ajax { border: 0px solid; }

/ Custom css end */

Please check once by adding above custom css in Custom Support > Custom CSS field by enabling it for specific notification bar. Please do inform us if it works.

Thanks

by
by
by
by
by
by