WebFactory supports this item


This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

64 comments found.

Sorry but this plugin just does not work. It’s a total waste of time.

Trying to get a client to buy it for her website and she’s constantly getting ””Error parsing shortcode arguments.”” like I had when I tried it. Your support team fixed it for my website but seems like they’ve forgotten to fix it for everyone else…

You really need to update this plugin to work with latest version of WP.

Hi, Thanks for purchasing! We’re sorry to hear your client is having problems and to hear that you think it is a waste of time even after we fixed the error for you.

If your client is having problems, she should contact our support team directly so that we can fix it.

Also, we’re working on the update but so far we can’t tell you when it’s going to be released.

The plugin doesn’t work, so yes, at the moment it’s a total waste of time. With this being the case you should be ensuring the update is put out as a matter of urgency so all those who’ve paid you for it can actually use it.

If you’re still having problems, please contact our support team via email and we’ll try to fix it as soon as possible.

Pre-Sale Question: we have a client who is using a free WP plugin to manage their donations, but the donation process returns an error like this at the end: “Sorry — your last action could not be completed,” we do not know what is the cause. We are looking for a PP donation plugin to replace it. We need to be sure you could help if this problem would appear with your plugin as well. Thanks!

Hi, Thanks for taking an interest in our items!

If you buy the plugin, we can help you with any plugin related issues. Unfortunately, if the problem is with your PayPal account, we won’t be able to help you. Just in case that your problem is something we can’t fix, we will give you a full refund so don’t worry if you’re about to buy the plugin :)

Many thanks for the quick reply. We are buying your plugin.

Thank you! Once you buy the plugin, please contact us via email and our support team will help you with anything you need.

last updated 14 October 2014… does it still work?

Hi, Thanks for taking an interest in 5sec PayPal Buttons!

Yes, it still works and is compatible with the latest version of WordPress, so you don’t have to worry about that.

I am using 5 sec paypal buttons on a site but Paypal have reported – Please check your server that handles PayPal Instant Payment Notifications (IPN). Instant Payment Notifications sent to the following URL are failing:


If you do not recognize this URL, you may be using a service provider that is using IPN on your behalf. Please contact your service provider with the above information. If this problem continues, IPNs may be disabled for your account.

Is this something related to the plugin?

Hi, Thank you for purchasing and using 5sec PayPal Buttons! Sorry to hear that you’re having problems.

We can’t provide any support via comments; please contact our support team directly via email.