WebFactory

WebFactory supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

132 comments found.

nasan

nasan Purchased

Hi there, the plugin has not been updated in a very long time. Is it still supported?

Hi, Thanks for taking an interest in our items!

Yes, the plugin is supported and working with the latest version of WordPress. An update is on the schedule ;)

Loved the Plugin… Even wanted to renew… to the Lifetime access part.. However your plugin leads to a misleading $ Value…. You can email me if you wish….. Let me know…. Says $19 but when you get there from the plugin itself… well it says its $39… Which is a great price even in and of itself…. I could also DONATE $19, and have all the wonderful features… However I loose technical support…..Please advise

Hi, This is the support page for 5sec Google Maps PRO, which costs $18. There are no other license types. It’s not in any way related to Google Maps Widget PRO plugin which is not available for purchase through CodeCanyon.

I am getting the error:

“Oops! Something went wrong. This page didn’t load Google Maps correctly. See the JavaScript console for technical details.”

Any ideas as to what could be causing this issue?

All worked fine on my testing server, now my client has moved to a Windows server – could that ouse this?

I have an API key in place, but that has not helped.

Hi, Thanks for purchasing! We’re sorry to hear that you’re having problems.

Please contact our support via email directly – we can’t provide any help via comments.

Hi! Google Maps API seems to have changed. Now with the plugin it doesn’t display the map, it says “This page didn’t load Google Maps correctly. See the JavaScript console for technical details.”

Hi, thank you for purchasing. Sorry to hear you’re having problems. Please contact our support, we can’t assist you via comments.

Hi, I was purchasing that does’t work with that I need. Before I purchase your plugin I need to know if with it can I include diferents maps in 300 posts (one map per post) for example? Thanks.

Ok, My doubt is about the way to publish each map. Because in other plugin I need to create 300 widgets to insert in 300 posts. I can to insert the diferente maps using a shortcode into the post or do I need to create 300 widgets for example?

Just use a shortcode and enter a different address.

Great! Thank you for the comfirmation.

I am looking to develop series of pages where users may internet with the site and track a purchased item on a map. The functionality is equivalent to where’s George http://www.wheresgeorge.com/. where the registered site user can add a pin to the map.

Most map programs I find are ADMIN configured. This is no good. I need a good front end map pinning plugin.

Does your plugin have this functionality? Please let me know.

Hi, thank you for taking an interest in our items!

Sorry that’s not possible.

Hello ! is ther a way to display user position on the map and make it updating frequently, as geolocation plugin ??

Hi, Thanks for taking an interest in our items!

Unfortunately, no, that is not possible to do with our plugin.

I WANT IT!!!

but im very worried cause i have problems with GOOGLE MAPS API KEY i try and try and doesnt work with my theme with other plugins

have tutorial for maps api key ?

Hi, thank you for taking an interest in our items!

No we don’t have a tutorial. But if you run into any problems our support will gladly help you out.

Hi there! Is it possible to add pins by form, that can be approved by admin?

Hi, Thanks for taking an interest in our items!

Unfortunately, no, that’s not possible without modifying the plugin. You can add pins via map builder available on the backend or by adding a shortcode.

How mutch would it cost? Thanks.

Please contact us directly via email support[at]webfactoryltd.com so that we can talk about details.

Hello, do you have this system as standalone not for WP…

Hi, Thanks for taking an interest in our items!

Yes, you can get the standalone version of 5sec Google Maps plugin here: https://codecanyon.net/item/5sec-google-maps-standalone/4599454

Hello, i`ve moved the client`s website to a new domain and the map doesn`t work any more. i think this is related to the new Maps API where you need to add a API Key. On the old domain the map worked fine, even without a key.

How can i add the API Key to the map, so it will work on the new domain?

thank you, andi

Hi, Andi, Thanks for purchasing and using the plugin!

Please contact our support team since we can’t provide any support via comments.

Hi there, i have a pre-sales question. My customer want in his website with wordpress a page that contain an world image where there are some point of they distributors .. the plugin can help me? i mean i’m thinking about an image of the world where there are different PIN form different company location. is ok? best regards

Hi, Thanks for taking an interest in our items!

Yes, that’s exactly what you can do with this plugin :) You can see some examples here: http://preview.codecanyon.net/item/5sec-google-maps-pro/full_screen_preview/7248149

by
by
by
by
by
by