« See all FAQs for ThumbsUp
Can I upgrade ThumbsUp v1 to v2?
No. Well, you can, but you have to uninstall v1 completely and then install v2. ThumbsUp 2.x is not backwards-compatible with version 1.x.
You must sign in or sign up to purchase this item.
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users are not charged for
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users can be charged for